Weight Watchers: Week 15 Weigh-In

Well.  It took what feels like forever, but I finally hit the 10lb mark, and my 5% on Saturday.  I had a great week.  I was focused, I didn’t blow through my 49 weeklies, and I ate vegetarian most of the week.  That resulted in a 2.6lb loss on Saturday.

Now, the key is to stay focused.  I have a bad habit of having a big loss followed by several small gains.

My plan for this week is to reduce my carb intake, eat as unprocessed as I can, and drink my water.  I have everything all planned out; it’s just a matter of following through.

I’m excited about the release of the WeightWatchers 360 program.  It rolled out today (see The Daily Mel’s wonderful post on it), so I won’t get my new materials or hear more about it until my meeting next Saturday.  I’m really looking forward to it.  I’ve been reading about it on the WW website, and I’m so encouraged by the idea of looking beyond food for help losing weight.

Here’s hoping for a good week!

 

About JessieB

Just a 30-something girl trying to figure it all out. I write about weight loss, books, motherhood, life, and whatever is on my mind.
This entry was posted in Weight Watchers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weight Watchers: Week 15 Weigh-In

  1. Sounds like you have a good plan! You are going to have a great week

Leave a Reply

