Weight Watchers: Week 14 Weigh-In

I have a ton of grading to do, so this will be brief.

I enjoyed myself on Thanksgiving, but didn’t go overboard like I usually do.  I did indulge in some desserts, ones that my mother only makes once a year.  Things like pumpkin roll, which was incredible.  So, of course, I went over my PointsPlus for the week.  And I was ok with that.

11/24 Weigh-In: +.6

Not bad! It could have been much worse. 

I’ve been on track all weekend, and have my meals all planned out for the week.  No more indulgences until Christmas. 

I hope everyone is doing well, and I will try to check in more often.  But with the end of the semester looming, my grading pile has to be a priority. 🙂

About JessieB

Just a 30-something girl trying to figure it all out. I write about weight loss, books, motherhood, life, and whatever is on my mind.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weight Watchers: Week 14 Weigh-In

  1. Ahhhhh Pumpkin Rolls! YUM! I read a couple posts back about your “Revolving door of WW leaders”. Its frustrating when you get used to someone’s style and they arent around anymore. 😦

Leave a Reply

