Goals Wrap Up (wk of 4/30), and Goals for Wk of 5/7

Well…so I didn’t do so hot on my goals for last week. It’s the end of the semester, and I’m lucky if I can make the time to shower.  Here were my goals, and the results.  I was shooting for meeting 80% of my goals.

1. Track my foodI did great with this! Tracked on MyFitnessPal 7 out of 7 days.  100%

2. Drink at least 80 oz of water.  Ummm…I didn’t hit this goal at all.  0%

3.Eat vegetarian/vegan at least 4 days.  I ate vegetarian/vegan 3 out of 7 days.  75%

4.Read from a pleasure book at least 1/2 hour per day. Not a good goal to set at the end of the semester! I read a ton, but it was mostly student essays.  I only read from a pleasure book 1 day.  14%

So, I didn’t hit my 80%.  BUT, this was better than the week before, and I’ll keep improving from there!

Goals for the week of 5/7: (again, aiming for 80%)

1. Track my food.

2. Drink at least 80 oz of water.

3.Eat vegetarian/vegan at least 4 days.

4.Read from a pleasure book at least 1/2 hour per day.

Since I struggled, I’m sticking with the same goals for the week.

About JessieB

Just a 30-something girl trying to figure it all out. I write about weight loss, books, motherhood, life, and whatever is on my mind.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

