I’m in Love

I have a stack of papers to grade, but I couldn’t help myself.  I fell in love today.

With this song.

There’s so much I’d love to say about this song, but I’ll keep that to myself.  For now.

P.S. No call from the Dr. yet.  I’m going to assume that means good news.  Right?

About JessieB

Just a 30-something girl trying to figure it all out. I write about weight loss, books, motherhood, life, and whatever is on my mind.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m in Love

  1. ROBIN says:

    Thanks for sharing this. It’s beautiful. How can we all not fall in love….with her????
    She’s awesome. To think that someone can take their own story and make music about it and it all sound so beautiful…..
    thanks again. And no news is good news for sure!

Leave a Reply

