September Goals

I should post this on the first day of the month, but I’m a rebel like that.  Here are my goals for September 2011.  Kick my ass if I’m not achieving them.

1. Track all food eaten, using eTools.

2. Stay within daily WW Points+ allowance, and use only activity points earned if I need more.

3. Drink 80 oz of water daily.

4. Walk (unless I get cleared to run) 40 miles

5. Write down one thing I’m grateful for every day.

I don’t have much planned for September as far as official events.  The Hubs and I are doing a Heart Walk (any donations at any amount would be greatly appreciated).  I’m supposed to do a 5K hike on campus on 9/23, but we have a concert that night, so I’m not sure if I can swing it.  We’ll see.

My routine has been greatly impacted by the start of the fall semester, so if I can meet the goals above, I’ll be very happy.  I don’t want to allow exercise to fall by the wayside just because I have work to do.  And a kid to take care of.  And housework to do.  Anyone want to be my assistant?

What are your goals for September?

About JessieB

Just a 30-something girl trying to figure it all out. I write about weight loss, books, motherhood, life, and whatever is on my mind.
This entry was posted in goals, life, Weight Watchers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to September Goals

  1. Brooke says:

    great list of goals! although if you find that assistant volunteer to you care to send him/her my way to help me out too?

    • Oh, absolutely! Seriously, I would love to have an assistant for a week to help me get caught up. My To-Do list is overwhelming right now. But when I’m finished, I’ll send them over! 🙂

  2. Laura says:

    Just donated to your walk! Good luck!!!

    My main goal (carried over from August) is to run again. Hoping I can make it happen this month.

  3. Pingback: 20 Days of Awesome | A Last Confession

Leave a Reply

