Friend Makin’ Monday: Movie Edition

I’m trying to blog more often, and I keep seeing the Friend Makin’ Monday posts on some of my favorite blogs, so I thought I’d give it a go.  It’s hosted by the wonderful Kenz.

Movie Questions

1) What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie of all-time is The Wizard of Oz.  I watch it every time it’s on tv (even though I own the dvd), and when I’m sick. 

2) If you could trade lives with an actor or actress for one day, who would you choose?  And why?

I don’t know.  I mean, I don’t know what their lives are truly like, so it’s hard to say.  But maybe I’d like to be whatever actress gets to make out with Paul Rudd.  Or Ryan Gosling.  🙂

3) Who is your favorite actor/actress?

That’s a tough one!  I can’t think of any actor/actress whose work I have to see when it comes out.  I’ve seen everything that Owen Wilson and Vince Vaughn have been in.  I think I’m attracted more to directors/writers.  I LOVE Kevin Smith’s work, as well as anything written by Charlie Kaufman.

About JessieB

Just a 30-something girl trying to figure it all out. I write about weight loss, books, motherhood, life, and whatever is on my mind.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

